Leave a comment

it’s been a long road…

…and it’s not over yet, but GET THIS:  I have my own internet.  That’s right, boys and girls, no more stealing from “linksys” (bless you, linksys).  Now I can watch Netflix from anywhere in the house.  Yes, I got Netflix before I got internet.  In fact, I got Netflix before I got a mattress.  I’ve already watched Hot Tub Time Machine, 1/4 a season of Friends, and about 8,000 episodes of The Office.

Oh, and about that crafting…once the craft room has enough floor space to walk through, I will craft again.  I’ll be back with a vengeance.  It’ll be sweet.  Any suggestions for creative ways to store craft supplies?

Leave a Reply

