Leave a comment

craft storage ii

So, I still have a craft room, but it turns out I’m a bum/slob and can’t get up the energy to…buy shelves.  Thus, I give you craft closet:

closet full of boxes and bins of all sizes, laden with craft supplies

come on!

I was inspired to gather all of my supplies sans shelves after watching No-Impact Man, which is an inspiring documentary about how you should never buy anything new (among other things…):  I thought, hey, who needs shelves!  I’ve got BOXES!

But we see how that turned out.  Sadly, this is probably more organized than my craft supplies have ever been in their lives.  That center box there is the “glue box.”

Leave a Reply

